• Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Donavan D

    September 20, 2021

    It was fast and easy help with any questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Katherine R

    September 12, 2021

    Josh was very informative and genuinely helpful Throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Caleb R

    September 7, 2021

    Was very prompt and thorough and his calculations.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Riley G

    September 5, 2021

    Great communication, josh was very friendly and helpful! Happy I got to work with him!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Heidi K

    September 2, 2021

    Josh Kitly is amazing, very knowledgeable, very kind, and very patience. Any time I had a question no matter the time he always got back to me. Not once did I feel like I was an inconvenience to him. He has amazing communication skills. I would so tell someone to go with Josh

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Aeryn L

    September 2, 2021

    Very responsive and handled things quickly.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Heidi K

    August 31, 2021

    Any time I had a question, I called Josh. He always got back to me right away even really late at night. Never made me feel like I was wasting his time, he was very patient with me. A truly amazing man!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Christopher L

    August 31, 2021

    Very responsive and worked to make sure any issues that came up got taken care of quickly. Made the process very easy and was always honest with me about any situation.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Riley G

    August 28, 2021

    Great communication, friendly, helpful.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Katherine R

    August 24, 2021

    Very helpful, informative and patient throughout the whole process

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ashtyn K

    August 21, 2021

    As a first time home buyer I had no idea how to go through the process and josh was very helpful through everything.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael Z

    August 17, 2021

    Josh called me one morning at 8 o'clock stating we had to sign some papers. I asked Josh if they would be at the desk right away, he said yes. Mike went there on lunch about 12:30 to sign papers and they were not there. That was very frustrating for him. He had to make another stop.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    William S

    August 10, 2021

    what made it great was the ease of the way things got done and he worked around my schedule very well.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ralph S

    August 5, 2021

    Josh is great to work with Made a hard buying process very easy Highly recommend

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Danielle B

    August 3, 2021

    He is very informative, considerate, professional and patient.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tyson S

    August 2, 2021

    No issues. Everything went as planned. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Katie S

    August 2, 2021

    Josh was easy to work with, always available, and quick to respond. Walked us through our options and listened. Made it very smooth, thank you Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Hunter S

    July 31, 2021

    The Whole team was great to work with! Everyone kept me updated and they worked there hardest to make this process as quick and smooth as possible! Josh was very quick with response and keeping me in the loop!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Reed C

    July 27, 2021

    Josh was very knowledgeable and he paved the way for me. I didn’t have any clue going into this and he made it very clear to understand. He told me what I needed to know and did all the heavy lifting in the background to get me my loan. Thank you Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kelly D

    July 23, 2021

    Josh was very helpful throughout the process of refinancing. He was professional and straightforward. Communication was clear and concise on the needed documents. Josh was always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend Josh to all of my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Marc V

    July 22, 2021

    Josh and his team were great. For first time buyers we had a lot of questions. They were all quick to respond and really helped us navigate the process. Couldn’t have gone smoother!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Stacey K

    July 14, 2021

    Communicated thru text which was helpful for when I was working. Very friendly

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Teresa N

    June 30, 2021

    Josh is very helpful and very willing to answer any questions you have along the way in a timely manner. Wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    John N

    June 28, 2021

    Josh keeps you informed throughout the process and is quick to answer any questions and alleviate any concerns. Having worked on our first mortgage with Josh, with multiple calls and emails to refinance from several lenders, there was never a question who we would trust this process with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Gabriel M

    June 24, 2021

    easy process, fast response, great customer support!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brianne S

    June 19, 2021

    The people are always nice and helped me understand everything since this was very new for me.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Andrew B

    June 19, 2021

    Friendly, easy to work with, great at helping explain the process to first time buyers.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael S

    June 15, 2021

    Josh did a great job explaining everything to us along the way. Also if we had any questions it didn’t take him more that 5 minutes to respond with the answer

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Hanna H

    June 15, 2021

    We had been trying to buy a home for a long time before working with Josh. It was feeling like we were never going to get there. He made the process so easy and was very helpful through each step of the way. Other banks we had tried to work with the employees made everything hard to understand as we had not much of an idea on what we were actually doing. We are so thankful for his hard work- we will definitely recommend him to anyone else on the home search. Thank you so much Josh! You rock!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Keith M

    June 13, 2021

    From the start to the finish this team made us feel welcome and tackled the process with a can do spirit. Josh had a perfect mixture of confidence and care that really made us comfortable. Every step of the way was smooth and as his team was bright, helpful and energetic. I wouldn’t wanted to have used anyone else.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jamie P

    June 12, 2021

    There is such a great team working at Fairway, everyone works together great and was able to get everything done in a timely manner for us buying a house!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Douglas H

    June 3, 2021

    Thank you, great job!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jacob F

    May 29, 2021

    He’s simply the best

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Alissa Z

    May 24, 2021

    Josh did a fantastic job helping us navigate the home buying process. We were first time home buyers and he was there for us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Merry W

    May 21, 2021

    Josh put a lot of hard work into getting us our home loan and was very accommodating with our budget and plan. I appreciated the willingness to work with a WHEDA loan without judgment or pressure to do a conventional.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Keely P

    May 18, 2021

    He was on top of things and very available to me for questions. He was able to provide me with lots of information when I had questions and help better direct me on making decisions!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jon B

    May 15, 2021

    Josh and his team went above and beyond with communication, transparency, and expectations. Their communication was outstanding and their organization so appreciated! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Such a pleasant group of people!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Zachary P

    April 28, 2021

    Staff was great on top of every questions I had in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael Y

    April 24, 2021

    Josh and team were timely on every detail big or small.All interaction was conducted in a professional manner.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Peggy S

    April 24, 2021

    Josh kept me informed every step of the way. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Trevor S

    April 23, 2021

    Everyone during this process helped me understand what all goes into buying a house. It was relatively painless.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kristen R

    April 1, 2021

    Josh was very easy to work with, answered all our questions, and put us at ease.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Cruize S

    March 30, 2021

    Josh was awesome super helpful!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michelle S

    March 30, 2021

    Josh’s professionalism and willingness to answer questions anytime of day was great! He was able to provide reassurance during a stressful time. I appreciate everything Josh was able to do to make the home buying process go seamlessly without difficulty.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Alex C

    March 30, 2021

    The path to completion and time it would take was well explained and accurate.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Sydney C

    March 30, 2021

    He was very helpful with everything, pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dakota H

    March 24, 2021

    From start to close communication was always great. Took a complicated situation and made it very easy for my wife and I. We had never bought a house before and Josh helped us understand everything we needed to know. He worked quickly to get us in to our new home as fast as possible. Great service! Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Stephan G

    March 19, 2021

    Great service

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Travis K

    March 16, 2021

    Very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Aubrey K

    March 13, 2021

    Efficient, told us to the point what paper work they needed. Very nice and pleasant staff

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Aaron K

    March 12, 2021

    Highly recommend Josh’s service. He made the process seamless from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Stephannie K

    March 9, 2021

    Josh helped us with every single question and step through the process!! He went above and beyond to make sure we were prepared and had everything we needed for our loan! He also got our loan done very quickly which was extremely helpful! I would recommend Josh and his team for anyone!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michelle C

    February 26, 2021

    Super to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Timothy O

    February 26, 2021

    Josh was very helpful and responded quickly to questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jesse S

    February 23, 2021

    .

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Stephanie L

    February 21, 2021

    I was impressed with how smooth it went and quickly. We had alot of adjustments and josh just continued to push through.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Sean L

    February 21, 2021

    Everyone was great at answering all of our questions, and the communication was great. Everyone on the team was very polite and very professional. We will recommend them to anyone. Thank you again Fairway team and Josh. The Leary's

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Scott K

    February 21, 2021

    Good communication, good use of technology.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jeremy J

    February 19, 2021

    Josh made the process easier and he is someone we we know we can trust.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Angella F

    February 19, 2021

    He does a great job communicating. Everyone is easy to work with and moves quickly to complete the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Craig D

    February 18, 2021

    Process was smooth, questions were answered fast

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Matthew H

    February 17, 2021

    Josh was patient and always available. He with his staff made the process very smooth.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Cheryl H

    February 17, 2021

    Josh had great communication and answered my questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael C

    February 16, 2021

    Josh was able to quickly answer all of our questions and was happy to travel to our home for signing papers. We're grateful to have found such a wonderful, professional person who truly loves working with veterans. Thanks so much Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Grant A

    February 13, 2021

    Fast processing

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Bee M

    February 11, 2021

    Josh took care of a lot of things which made it so easy to work with him!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Douglas B

    February 8, 2021

    Josh and the team at fairway did a excellent job getting are home loan for us. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home loan!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Richard O

    February 7, 2021

    everything was communicated precisely and always informed of what was needed, excellent performance

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Megan S

    January 21, 2021

    Prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Terry G

    January 20, 2021

    Josh knows what he is doing and keeps you informed along the process. We had a Excellent experience!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Derrick A

    January 15, 2021

    All questions and concerns were answered promptly and professionally even after normal business hours.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Lexi B

    January 4, 2021

    Quick response time. Explaining things when I asked him to.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tracy Z

    January 1, 2021

    Josh and his team were excellent to work with and made the process easy on my end. Now my family is in the home we wanted and that’s because they helped make that happen and I couldn’t be more thankful!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Heather P

    December 30, 2020

    We are disappointed with how long it took to get our refinancing done. The first email I sent with documents to start the refinancing process was sent on April 3, 2020. We finally signed the paperwork to finalize the refinancing on December 23, 2020. There were several long stretches of time when I received no reply or update. Ultimately, we are happy with the interest rate we now have and feel that Josh did the best he could to get a good rate and we know he was very busy during that time.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Justin H

    December 28, 2020

    I appreciated the quick responses and all of the help he provided.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ronald R

    December 27, 2020

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Scott R

    December 23, 2020

    Josh was professional informative and humorous

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Noelle H

    December 23, 2020

    I appreciated that he was always available to answer questions. I didn't expect him to reply on weekends, but he did. It was nice to have answers quickly to get us get though that stressful time.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    John L

    December 19, 2020

    EVERYTHING

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael S

    December 15, 2020

    Josh Kilty is very customer oriented, as his support team. They keep you up to date with regard to the status of your loan, and hold true to their time lines. Our initial mortgage was with Fairway Mortgage. Our loan was then transferred twice. Even though my latest mortgage company was competing for my re-financing business, I chose to come back to Josh. I trust him and the integrity of Fairway Mortgage. Thank you to both Josh, his support team, and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Rebbeca N

    December 8, 2020

    Well we didn't think we would make the deadline as far as paperwork coming back, but they did it! And I couldn't be anymore excited now!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Christopher L

    December 2, 2020

    Josh was awesome! He's a super communicator and very responsive. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made me feel cared for. It was truly a wonderful, minimally stressful experience.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Cathy P

    December 1, 2020

    Josh communicated with me regularly and everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amy R

    November 20, 2020

    Josh was prompt in responding, efficient, effective, and helped turn my home buying experience around into something great. Can’t say enough good things!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jessica M

    November 20, 2020

    Josh worked very hard to get us the best rate and get our loaned done ASAP. He was prompt with answering questions and very knowledgeable. This is our second mortgage with Josh at Fairway and we highly recommend them! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Denise M

    November 19, 2020

    Prompt answers to any questions. Always keeping me up to date. Pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Stephanie D

    November 17, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    James M

    November 15, 2020

    Josh was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    John L

    November 15, 2020

    Josh was fantastic from the first time we met. He answered all our questions, was honest about the process, and made sure we understood everything we were doing. It was an absolute pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Justin P

    November 11, 2020

    Very personable and easy to work with. Took the time to answer questions and explain things.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Derek B

    November 2, 2020

    Josh was great and his team was great as well.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Shana A

    October 21, 2020

    Josh is exceptional at his job and made our experience so easy! We will continue to go with him for all our needs!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jason T

    October 18, 2020

    Speed

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Samuel B

    October 14, 2020

    We had a lot of issues during the process, but Josh made sure to solve any problems we had. He was also great at answering any questions that we had.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Adam T

    October 6, 2020

    Good communication and great tips!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Emma C

    October 4, 2020

    Josh answered all my questions quickly. He gave me his personal number and would answer after hours to get my house closed.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Frederic W

    October 2, 2020

    Josh was awesome! Friendly, honest and quick to respond

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    James O

    October 1, 2020

    everything

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joshua P

    September 22, 2020

    Made the process easy, answered all my questions, explained stuff until I understood

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Mark B

    September 20, 2020

    Straight forward and very helpful and answered all of the questions we had buying out 1st home

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Luke R

    September 19, 2020

    Got me pre-approved in a very short window on short notice.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Morris K

    September 16, 2020

    Josh was available, present, and accommodating. He work consistently to get my loan approved as quickly as possible. Any hitch or bump on the way, he worked out a solution for. Any question that I had, he was happy to answer. Overall, my experience was fast and simple

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kathy C

    August 29, 2020

    Josh and the Fairway team were consistently helpful and knowledgeable when it came time for me to purchase a home. I am very appreciative for the responsive attitude and skill so that I can enjoy home ownership! Kathy

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tana B

    August 25, 2020

    Josh Kilty was wonderful to work with. He listened to my questions and concerns and was readily available to go over questions and details with me. Communicate was excellent. Josh is very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable that he understood my needs and concerns in obtaining a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ryan H

    August 18, 2020

    Josh was very responsive to my questions. He keep me in the loop the entire time. Great guy to work with

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Marlys O

    August 15, 2020

    His follow up and courtesy

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael O

    July 26, 2020

    Josh did a great job helping us thru all the steps. We would highly recommend him to anyone buying a new home. Thanks Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Gina V

    July 26, 2020

    Calls were always answered or responses were always received in a timely fashion. He was very knowledgeable and I liked the little tips here and there he supplied via email.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Andrew K

    July 22, 2020

    Great person to work with and made things easy. Answered all my questions very well

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Adam F

    July 17, 2020

    This is my 3rd home loan through Josh. Him and his team always go above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of. I wouldn't use anyone else

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Bonnie R

    July 9, 2020

    As with our last home purchase and our new home, Josh took care of everything. This took a lot of stress off of us, especially because we had so many other decisions and paperwork, with the construction of our new home. Thank you Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Benjamin M

    July 5, 2020

    Josh’s friendly personality, attentive service, and extremely easy loan application process is most appreciated. He went above and beyond to fulfill our needs and even took the time to come to our closing just to meet us. Would absolutely recommend him in an instant to anyone one of our friends or family.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Cassidy R

    July 4, 2020

    Fantastic friendly service. Josh was responsive to any questions and very patient with inexperienced homebuyers. Would 100% recommend.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brianna R

    July 2, 2020

    Josh was very responsive and gave us financing options to meet our needs. He was with us every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amanda K

    June 26, 2020

    Things were bumpy at some parts. I appreciate Josh remaining professional and eager to explain parts of the process when our expectations weren’t matching up. We ended up with a refinance we are pleased with and learned a lot through the process too.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ashley H

    June 22, 2020

    Josh made my house loan experience great and he gave me great information on what to expect with the loan and handled everything with the process perfectly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends if they ever needed help with a home loan in the future!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Teresa N

    June 15, 2020

    Josh was great at communicating which I am sure was not easy since my husband was in Wisconsin and I was in Louisiana. He made it a very smooth transition. We had a very pleasant experience thanks to Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    John N

    June 15, 2020

    Through COVID19, protests, riots, tropical storms, and short notice, Josh was a rock. Never wavering and keeping us calm and reassured. Made an impact on more than just financing a house! We could not have asked for someone better to help us through this transition.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amanda C

    June 11, 2020

    Josh was responsive and will to answer any and all questions we had throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Khrystyna M

    June 9, 2020

    Josh was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. If you’re looking for a lender that knows what he’s doing - Josh is the person to go! Working with him was a great experience, I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jamie V

    May 21, 2020

    He answered all my questions and made the process so easy. Was always looking for ways to help, making sure we understood what was happening, what was coming next. I always knew he would get back to me as soon as possible with answers to my questions. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Nicholas B

    May 13, 2020

    Before talking with Josh, we were unsure if we were financially ready to purchase a home and after a few short minutes with him, we had complete confidence that purchasing a home was the right decision for us. He’s easy to work with, easy to get ahold of, and he explains things very well.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jason H

    May 13, 2020

    Timely communication and prompt response

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Katrina B

    May 12, 2020

    Josh explained everything simply and was quick to answer any questions

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Scott K

    May 8, 2020

    Josh traveled to our house for final signing during the covid-19 pandemic. We completed the paperwork while practicing social distancing outdoors.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brenda W

    May 5, 2020

    Josh is very easy to work with and extremely responsive returning messages in a timely manner. He always seems to be working! He is very humble, helpful, and well versed in this job ensuring that a layman understands everything.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Spencer W

    May 5, 2020

    Josh was quick to answer our questions, reassuring, and encouraging every step of the way. Overall he was the best finance guy we could have hoped for.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jennifer S

    April 29, 2020

    Josh was a great help in closing on my house in a little over a month! He was available when I had questions and always had a quick response! I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dylon S

    March 31, 2020

    I feel that communication between each other was only when I initiated it. Had to make sure he had everything he needed a couple of times. Didn’t know where I needed to sign papers until day before and txted again. The money needed to be fronted at the end of the process was changed twice by extreme amounts. Then ended up not having to have any money down. Escrow money was presented and then later returned with reasons I still don’t know. He took very good care of everything else tho.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jody T

    March 28, 2020

    All of the people involved were absolutely great about keeping me informed all through the process. Especially Josh Kilty, he was very knowledgeable and made me feel this was the right thing to do.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Cory M

    March 26, 2020

    Josh was there to answer any questions that we had. He was very flexible with our schedules.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Nicholas M

    March 8, 2020

    Josh was a huge help pushing through a fast closing for us. Have used him multiple times and most likely will do so again in the future.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ronald B

    March 7, 2020

    Very friendly and prompt

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brian K

    February 24, 2020

    Josh and Deb are a pleasure to work with. Their knowledge and responsiveness make the process a breeze.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jean N

    February 24, 2020

    No comments

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kathryn B

    February 18, 2020

    Josh is very well organized and makes the process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Mark G

    February 10, 2020

    Excellent communication and timeliness.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dillon S

    January 23, 2020

    Josh is the best at what he does. He made the home buying process very very comforting and easy. If I were to to do it all over again there wouldn’t be anyone else I would want to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Blane G

    January 14, 2020

    Josh was always easy to work with. He was readily available when we had questions or concerns and made our home buying experience as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amy R

    January 10, 2020

    Josh was in touch through the entire loan process. He was there when we had questions, and keep us up to do date on our progress. Josh also utiliezed several ways to communicate, which was a breath of fresh air. Josh made buying a house an easy transition for my husband and I.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Timothy O

    December 21, 2019

    Josh was very helpful and professional.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Shannen R

    December 2, 2019

    Josh was very personal, attentive, understanding and professional. He helped me when I was told to go "elsewhere" for my mortgage, and I am glad I did! Josh was amazing!!! Thank you Josh, I appreciate everything you did to help me purchase my home for my daughters and I!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jason O

    November 22, 2019

    This is our second time taking out a Mortgage with Josh. He is a very down to earth individual and gave us his honest opinion on financial information/options. He helped us see our future a little clearer. Josh understood that my husband and I both work full time jobs and can't provide documentation instantly. He is very patient and will go out of his way to help in any way possible! We love working with Josh and his team!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ricky I

    November 8, 2019

    It is all Josh Kilty

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Sean D

    October 8, 2019

    Great services and friendly atmosphere

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dwayne G

    October 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jill B

    September 26, 2019

    Josh is very responsive and wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michelle L

    September 24, 2019

    He helped me so much in getting my home loan

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dean G

    September 12, 2019

    Pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Austin T

    September 7, 2019

    Josh was great to work with and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kristi P

    September 4, 2019

    Josh made buying our first home such a great experience. He made everything so easy and was so helpful answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Vernon L

    September 2, 2019

    the searching for proof of funds was unbelievably painful, I guess cash is no longer acceptable currency in the united states .

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Robert R

    August 28, 2019

    Josh is a professional in every way and was accessible at all times I could not have asked for better service

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tanya V

    August 27, 2019

    Josh patiently answered every question we had. He was friendly and personable, and really knows his stuff!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Scott W

    August 10, 2019

    Great to work with. Worked fast and had great communication with everything

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Justin Z

    July 27, 2019

    Josh was very professional and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tammy W

    July 11, 2019

    Josh was AMAZING to work with. From the beginning of me first contacting him he was always working to make things happen for me. He never gave up once, always moving forward. He was there anytime I had a question or needed help with something. He was so easy to work with and is such a great guy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great lender. He made this whole process so easy for me. Him and his team made this closing happen in less than a month. Super great guy and service!!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Curtis M

    June 30, 2019

    He was very responsive

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Maria D

    June 22, 2019

    Josh Kilty's customer service skills and knowledge go above and beyond. He is super professional, works with you and finds the best option for you according to your situation. He really makes you feel that you are not a number or an application you are actually a real person. If you think you have no options and you won't be able to make your dream of having your own home true, reach out to him, he will do everything he can to help you. Thanks, Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jacob F

    June 16, 2019

    Mr. Kilty took time any night, weekend, or short notice to answer any question I had about the mortgage process. He was kind and helpful from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Laura H

    June 5, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Victor R

    June 3, 2019

    Josh was always willing to answer any questions I had. He took the time to explain things if i didn't understand them. He is so personable and really walked me through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Elizabeth M

    May 27, 2019

    He was very easy to talk to and did an amazing job!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brandon B

    May 20, 2019

    Josh was there for us from beginning to the end (except when we asked him to help paint) and that took all the fear out of buying our home.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jonathan L

    April 18, 2019

    Friendly and easy to work with. Josh was there to answer any questions we had through the whole process. I would recommend Josh to help anyone I know that is looking to purchase a home in the future.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Alexandra L

    April 16, 2019

    Thank you for being amazing and helping us get our dream home! You made the process clear and seamless!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amber S

    April 15, 2019

    Always available for questions, always willing to help and made the process very easy and hassle free!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Timothy S

    March 26, 2019

    Tony the Tiger great.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jody D

    March 18, 2019

    Josh and the staff were so great to work with. During the entire process, there was constant communication and I always knew where things were at. Josh worked around the clock to ensure that we were able to close. Great job team! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joshua T

    March 11, 2019

    Josh was great. He’s was always available to answer questions and made the process very streamline.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Daniel H

    March 6, 2019

    Everything about this process was great

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Gabriel M

    February 20, 2019

    This is the second time I have worked with Josh!!! He is extremely helpful, keeps you updated , and always gets things done fast and correct. Thanks Josh!!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jennifer M

    February 1, 2019

    Always there with an answer...friendly...made my refinance painless! Thanks a bunch!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Allen G

    December 21, 2018

    Josh was very responsive and helpful through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael S

    November 27, 2018

    Josh worked with my realtor and myself like we were a team. He explained everything along the way and kept things going at a steady pace, always informing us what was happening. If i had a question i could have called him after hours knowing he'd answer the phone to help me. This is only the third house we've purchased, but none of our other mortgage companies have treated us the way Josh and Fairway Mortgage did. Josh has made dreams come true, owning my own farm having my horses home!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brian K

    November 8, 2018

    Josh was a pleasure to work with. This was the second time we worked with Josh to secure home financing. His hard work and open communication made the process easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Rebeca S

    October 22, 2018

    Josh went above and beyond to make sure I got my home loan and into my dream home! I didn’t have to best credit history and didn’t think that owning my own home was even possible. Being a single mother living on one income he worked with me to get me what I could afford. I will forever be grateful for Josh for taking a chance with me and getting me into my new home!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brandon W

    October 22, 2018

    he was very open and straight forwad with me in the prosess

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ruth S

    September 25, 2018

    Josh did his best to get our loan closed as soon as possible. He was very easy to work with and Returned calls timely and was helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Andrew S

    September 24, 2018

    Josh always got back to me with any questions or concerns right away! He was very easy to work with, and kept us in the loop about everything happening!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ryan H

    September 24, 2018

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Adam T

    September 17, 2018

    Easy to work with. Answered any questions I had. Stayed in contact throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joseph H

    September 17, 2018

    Josh’s communication with us was impeccable. If we ever had a question it would be answered very quickly, even on weekends. He always made time for us when I called he kept us informed on how the mortgage process was proceeding.