• Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jody Dombeck

    March 18, 2019

    Josh and the staff were so great to work with. During the entire process, there was constant communication and I always knew where things were at. Josh worked around the clock to ensure that we were able to close. Great job team! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joshua Thomas

    March 11, 2019

    Josh was great. He’s was always available to answer questions and made the process very streamline.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Daniel Hofmann

    March 6, 2019

    Everything about this process was great

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Gabriel Martinovich

    February 20, 2019

    This is the second time I have worked with Josh!!! He is extremely helpful, keeps you updated , and always gets things done fast and correct. Thanks Josh!!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jennifer Mitchell

    February 1, 2019

    Always there with an answer...friendly...made my refinance painless! Thanks a bunch!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael Worden

    January 8, 2019

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Allen Gilbertson

    December 21, 2018

    Josh was very responsive and helpful through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael Skains

    November 27, 2018

    Josh worked with my realtor and myself like we were a team. He explained everything along the way and kept things going at a steady pace, always informing us what was happening. If i had a question i could have called him after hours knowing he'd answer the phone to help me. This is only the third house we've purchased, but none of our other mortgage companies have treated us the way Josh and Fairway Mortgage did. Josh has made dreams come true, owning my own farm having my horses home!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brian Kruger

    November 8, 2018

    Josh was a pleasure to work with. This was the second time we worked with Josh to secure home financing. His hard work and open communication made the process easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Rebeca Schantner

    October 22, 2018

    Josh went above and beyond to make sure I got my home loan and into my dream home! I didn’t have to best credit history and didn’t think that owning my own home was even possible. Being a single mother living on one income he worked with me to get me what I could afford. I will forever be grateful for Josh for taking a chance with me and getting me into my new home!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brandon Woller

    October 22, 2018

    he was very open and straight forwad with me in the prosess

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ruth Sattler

    September 25, 2018

    Josh did his best to get our loan closed as soon as possible. He was very easy to work with and Returned calls timely and was helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Andrew Schneider

    September 24, 2018

    Josh always got back to me with any questions or concerns right away! He was very easy to work with, and kept us in the loop about everything happening!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ryan Hawley

    September 24, 2018

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Adam Trybula

    September 17, 2018

    Easy to work with. Answered any questions I had. Stayed in contact throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joseph Hanke

    September 17, 2018

    Josh’s communication with us was impeccable. If we ever had a question it would be answered very quickly, even on weekends. He always made time for us when I called he kept us informed on how the mortgage process was proceeding.