• Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joshua P

    September 22, 2020

    Made the process easy, answered all my questions, explained stuff until I understood

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Mark B

    September 20, 2020

    Straight forward and very helpful and answered all of the questions we had buying out 1st home

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Luke R

    September 19, 2020

    Got me pre-approved in a very short window on short notice.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Morris K

    September 16, 2020

    Josh was available, present, and accommodating. He work consistently to get my loan approved as quickly as possible. Any hitch or bump on the way, he worked out a solution for. Any question that I had, he was happy to answer. Overall, my experience was fast and simple

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kathy C

    August 29, 2020

    Josh and the Fairway team were consistently helpful and knowledgeable when it came time for me to purchase a home. I am very appreciative for the responsive attitude and skill so that I can enjoy home ownership! Kathy

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tana B

    August 25, 2020

    Josh Kilty was wonderful to work with. He listened to my questions and concerns and was readily available to go over questions and details with me. Communicate was excellent. Josh is very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable that he understood my needs and concerns in obtaining a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ryan H

    August 18, 2020

    Josh was very responsive to my questions. He keep me in the loop the entire time. Great guy to work with

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Marlys O

    August 15, 2020

    His follow up and courtesy

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael O

    July 26, 2020

    Josh did a great job helping us thru all the steps. We would highly recommend him to anyone buying a new home. Thanks Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Gina V

    July 26, 2020

    Calls were always answered or responses were always received in a timely fashion. He was very knowledgeable and I liked the little tips here and there he supplied via email.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Andrew K

    July 22, 2020

    Great person to work with and made things easy. Answered all my questions very well

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Adam F

    July 17, 2020

    This is my 3rd home loan through Josh. Him and his team always go above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of. I wouldn't use anyone else

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Bonnie R

    July 9, 2020

    As with our last home purchase and our new home, Josh took care of everything. This took a lot of stress off of us, especially because we had so many other decisions and paperwork, with the construction of our new home. Thank you Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Benjamin M

    July 5, 2020

    Josh’s friendly personality, attentive service, and extremely easy loan application process is most appreciated. He went above and beyond to fulfill our needs and even took the time to come to our closing just to meet us. Would absolutely recommend him in an instant to anyone one of our friends or family.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Cassidy R

    July 4, 2020

    Fantastic friendly service. Josh was responsive to any questions and very patient with inexperienced homebuyers. Would 100% recommend.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brianna R

    July 2, 2020

    Josh was very responsive and gave us financing options to meet our needs. He was with us every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amanda K

    June 26, 2020

    Things were bumpy at some parts. I appreciate Josh remaining professional and eager to explain parts of the process when our expectations weren’t matching up. We ended up with a refinance we are pleased with and learned a lot through the process too.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ashley H

    June 22, 2020

    Josh made my house loan experience great and he gave me great information on what to expect with the loan and handled everything with the process perfectly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends if they ever needed help with a home loan in the future!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Teresa N

    June 15, 2020

    Josh was great at communicating which I am sure was not easy since my husband was in Wisconsin and I was in Louisiana. He made it a very smooth transition. We had a very pleasant experience thanks to Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    John N

    June 15, 2020

    Through COVID19, protests, riots, tropical storms, and short notice, Josh was a rock. Never wavering and keeping us calm and reassured. Made an impact on more than just financing a house! We could not have asked for someone better to help us through this transition.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amanda C

    June 11, 2020

    Josh was responsive and will to answer any and all questions we had throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Khrystyna M

    June 9, 2020

    Josh was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. If you’re looking for a lender that knows what he’s doing - Josh is the person to go! Working with him was a great experience, I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jamie V

    May 21, 2020

    He answered all my questions and made the process so easy. Was always looking for ways to help, making sure we understood what was happening, what was coming next. I always knew he would get back to me as soon as possible with answers to my questions. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Nicholas B

    May 13, 2020

    Before talking with Josh, we were unsure if we were financially ready to purchase a home and after a few short minutes with him, we had complete confidence that purchasing a home was the right decision for us. He’s easy to work with, easy to get ahold of, and he explains things very well.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jason H

    May 13, 2020

    Timely communication and prompt response

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Katrina B

    May 12, 2020

    Josh explained everything simply and was quick to answer any questions

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Scott K

    May 8, 2020

    Josh traveled to our house for final signing during the covid-19 pandemic. We completed the paperwork while practicing social distancing outdoors.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brenda W

    May 5, 2020

    Josh is very easy to work with and extremely responsive returning messages in a timely manner. He always seems to be working! He is very humble, helpful, and well versed in this job ensuring that a layman understands everything.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Spencer W

    May 5, 2020

    Josh was quick to answer our questions, reassuring, and encouraging every step of the way. Overall he was the best finance guy we could have hoped for.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jennifer S

    April 29, 2020

    Josh was a great help in closing on my house in a little over a month! He was available when I had questions and always had a quick response! I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dylon S

    March 31, 2020

    I feel that communication between each other was only when I initiated it. Had to make sure he had everything he needed a couple of times. Didn’t know where I needed to sign papers until day before and txted again. The money needed to be fronted at the end of the process was changed twice by extreme amounts. Then ended up not having to have any money down. Escrow money was presented and then later returned with reasons I still don’t know. He took very good care of everything else tho.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jody T

    March 28, 2020

    All of the people involved were absolutely great about keeping me informed all through the process. Especially Josh Kilty, he was very knowledgeable and made me feel this was the right thing to do.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Cory M

    March 26, 2020

    Josh was there to answer any questions that we had. He was very flexible with our schedules.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Nicholas M

    March 8, 2020

    Josh was a huge help pushing through a fast closing for us. Have used him multiple times and most likely will do so again in the future.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ronald B

    March 7, 2020

    Very friendly and prompt

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brian K

    February 24, 2020

    Josh and Deb are a pleasure to work with. Their knowledge and responsiveness make the process a breeze.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jean N

    February 24, 2020

    No comments

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kathryn B

    February 18, 2020

    Josh is very well organized and makes the process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Mark G

    February 10, 2020

    Excellent communication and timeliness.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dillon S

    January 23, 2020

    Josh is the best at what he does. He made the home buying process very very comforting and easy. If I were to to do it all over again there wouldn’t be anyone else I would want to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Blane G

    January 14, 2020

    Josh was always easy to work with. He was readily available when we had questions or concerns and made our home buying experience as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amy R

    January 10, 2020

    Josh was in touch through the entire loan process. He was there when we had questions, and keep us up to do date on our progress. Josh also utiliezed several ways to communicate, which was a breath of fresh air. Josh made buying a house an easy transition for my husband and I.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Timothy O

    December 21, 2019

    Josh was very helpful and professional.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Shannen R

    December 2, 2019

    Josh was very personal, attentive, understanding and professional. He helped me when I was told to go "elsewhere" for my mortgage, and I am glad I did! Josh was amazing!!! Thank you Josh, I appreciate everything you did to help me purchase my home for my daughters and I!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jason O

    November 22, 2019

    This is our second time taking out a Mortgage with Josh. He is a very down to earth individual and gave us his honest opinion on financial information/options. He helped us see our future a little clearer. Josh understood that my husband and I both work full time jobs and can't provide documentation instantly. He is very patient and will go out of his way to help in any way possible! We love working with Josh and his team!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ricky I

    November 8, 2019

    It is all Josh Kilty

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Sean D

    October 8, 2019

    Great services and friendly atmosphere

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dwayne G

    October 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jill B

    September 26, 2019

    Josh is very responsive and wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michelle L

    September 24, 2019

    He helped me so much in getting my home loan

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dean G

    September 12, 2019

    Pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Austin T

    September 7, 2019

    Josh was great to work with and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kristi P

    September 4, 2019

    Josh made buying our first home such a great experience. He made everything so easy and was so helpful answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Vernon L

    September 2, 2019

    the searching for proof of funds was unbelievably painful, I guess cash is no longer acceptable currency in the united states .

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Robert R

    August 28, 2019

    Josh is a professional in every way and was accessible at all times I could not have asked for better service

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tanya V

    August 27, 2019

    Josh patiently answered every question we had. He was friendly and personable, and really knows his stuff!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Scott W

    August 10, 2019

    Great to work with. Worked fast and had great communication with everything

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Justin Z

    July 27, 2019

    Josh was very professional and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tammy W

    July 11, 2019

    Josh was AMAZING to work with. From the beginning of me first contacting him he was always working to make things happen for me. He never gave up once, always moving forward. He was there anytime I had a question or needed help with something. He was so easy to work with and is such a great guy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great lender. He made this whole process so easy for me. Him and his team made this closing happen in less than a month. Super great guy and service!!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Curtis M

    June 30, 2019

    He was very responsive

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Maria D

    June 22, 2019

    Josh Kilty's customer service skills and knowledge go above and beyond. He is super professional, works with you and finds the best option for you according to your situation. He really makes you feel that you are not a number or an application you are actually a real person. If you think you have no options and you won't be able to make your dream of having your own home true, reach out to him, he will do everything he can to help you. Thanks, Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jacob F

    June 16, 2019

    Mr. Kilty took time any night, weekend, or short notice to answer any question I had about the mortgage process. He was kind and helpful from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Laura H

    June 5, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Victor R

    June 3, 2019

    Josh was always willing to answer any questions I had. He took the time to explain things if i didn't understand them. He is so personable and really walked me through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Elizabeth M

    May 27, 2019

    He was very easy to talk to and did an amazing job!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brandon B

    May 20, 2019

    Josh was there for us from beginning to the end (except when we asked him to help paint) and that took all the fear out of buying our home.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jonathan L

    April 18, 2019

    Friendly and easy to work with. Josh was there to answer any questions we had through the whole process. I would recommend Josh to help anyone I know that is looking to purchase a home in the future.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Alexandra L

    April 16, 2019

    Thank you for being amazing and helping us get our dream home! You made the process clear and seamless!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amber S

    April 15, 2019

    Always available for questions, always willing to help and made the process very easy and hassle free!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Timothy S

    March 26, 2019

    Tony the Tiger great.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jody D

    March 18, 2019

    Josh and the staff were so great to work with. During the entire process, there was constant communication and I always knew where things were at. Josh worked around the clock to ensure that we were able to close. Great job team! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joshua T

    March 11, 2019

    Josh was great. He’s was always available to answer questions and made the process very streamline.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Daniel H

    March 6, 2019

    Everything about this process was great

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Gabriel M

    February 20, 2019

    This is the second time I have worked with Josh!!! He is extremely helpful, keeps you updated , and always gets things done fast and correct. Thanks Josh!!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jennifer M

    February 1, 2019

    Always there with an answer...friendly...made my refinance painless! Thanks a bunch!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael W

    January 8, 2019

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Allen G

    December 21, 2018

    Josh was very responsive and helpful through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael S

    November 27, 2018

    Josh worked with my realtor and myself like we were a team. He explained everything along the way and kept things going at a steady pace, always informing us what was happening. If i had a question i could have called him after hours knowing he'd answer the phone to help me. This is only the third house we've purchased, but none of our other mortgage companies have treated us the way Josh and Fairway Mortgage did. Josh has made dreams come true, owning my own farm having my horses home!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brian K

    November 8, 2018

    Josh was a pleasure to work with. This was the second time we worked with Josh to secure home financing. His hard work and open communication made the process easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Rebeca S

    October 22, 2018

    Josh went above and beyond to make sure I got my home loan and into my dream home! I didn’t have to best credit history and didn’t think that owning my own home was even possible. Being a single mother living on one income he worked with me to get me what I could afford. I will forever be grateful for Josh for taking a chance with me and getting me into my new home!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brandon W

    October 22, 2018

    he was very open and straight forwad with me in the prosess

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ruth S

    September 25, 2018

    Josh did his best to get our loan closed as soon as possible. He was very easy to work with and Returned calls timely and was helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Andrew S

    September 24, 2018

    Josh always got back to me with any questions or concerns right away! He was very easy to work with, and kept us in the loop about everything happening!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ryan H

    September 24, 2018

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Adam T

    September 17, 2018

    Easy to work with. Answered any questions I had. Stayed in contact throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joseph H

    September 17, 2018

    Josh’s communication with us was impeccable. If we ever had a question it would be answered very quickly, even on weekends. He always made time for us when I called he kept us informed on how the mortgage process was proceeding.