• Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Shannen R

    December 2, 2019

    Josh was very personal, attentive, understanding and professional. He helped me when I was told to go "elsewhere" for my mortgage, and I am glad I did! Josh was amazing!!! Thank you Josh, I appreciate everything you did to help me purchase my home for my daughters and I!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jason O

    November 22, 2019

    This is our second time taking out a Mortgage with Josh. He is a very down to earth individual and gave us his honest opinion on financial information/options. He helped us see our future a little clearer. Josh understood that my husband and I both work full time jobs and can't provide documentation instantly. He is very patient and will go out of his way to help in any way possible! We love working with Josh and his team!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ricky I

    November 8, 2019

    It is all Josh Kilty

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Sean D

    October 8, 2019

    Great services and friendly atmosphere

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jill B

    September 26, 2019

    Josh is very responsive and wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michelle L

    September 24, 2019

    He helped me so much in getting my home loan

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Dean G

    September 12, 2019

    Pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Austin T

    September 7, 2019

    Josh was great to work with and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Kristi P

    September 4, 2019

    Josh made buying our first home such a great experience. He made everything so easy and was so helpful answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Vernon L

    September 2, 2019

    the searching for proof of funds was unbelievably painful, I guess cash is no longer acceptable currency in the united states .

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Robert R

    August 28, 2019

    Josh is a professional in every way and was accessible at all times I could not have asked for better service

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tanya V

    August 27, 2019

    Josh patiently answered every question we had. He was friendly and personable, and really knows his stuff!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Scott W

    August 10, 2019

    Great to work with. Worked fast and had great communication with everything

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Justin Z

    July 27, 2019

    Josh was very professional and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Tammy W

    July 11, 2019

    Josh was AMAZING to work with. From the beginning of me first contacting him he was always working to make things happen for me. He never gave up once, always moving forward. He was there anytime I had a question or needed help with something. He was so easy to work with and is such a great guy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great lender. He made this whole process so easy for me. Him and his team made this closing happen in less than a month. Super great guy and service!!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Curtis M

    June 30, 2019

    He was very responsive

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Maria D

    June 22, 2019

    Josh Kilty's customer service skills and knowledge go above and beyond. He is super professional, works with you and finds the best option for you according to your situation. He really makes you feel that you are not a number or an application you are actually a real person. If you think you have no options and you won't be able to make your dream of having your own home true, reach out to him, he will do everything he can to help you. Thanks, Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jacob F

    June 16, 2019

    Mr. Kilty took time any night, weekend, or short notice to answer any question I had about the mortgage process. He was kind and helpful from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Laura H

    June 5, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Victor R

    June 3, 2019

    Josh was always willing to answer any questions I had. He took the time to explain things if i didn't understand them. He is so personable and really walked me through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Elizabeth M

    May 27, 2019

    He was very easy to talk to and did an amazing job!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brandon B

    May 20, 2019

    Josh was there for us from beginning to the end (except when we asked him to help paint) and that took all the fear out of buying our home.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jonathan L

    April 18, 2019

    Friendly and easy to work with. Josh was there to answer any questions we had through the whole process. I would recommend Josh to help anyone I know that is looking to purchase a home in the future.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Alexandra L

    April 16, 2019

    Thank you for being amazing and helping us get our dream home! You made the process clear and seamless!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Amber S

    April 15, 2019

    Always available for questions, always willing to help and made the process very easy and hassle free!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Timothy S

    March 26, 2019

    Tony the Tiger great.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jody D

    March 18, 2019

    Josh and the staff were so great to work with. During the entire process, there was constant communication and I always knew where things were at. Josh worked around the clock to ensure that we were able to close. Great job team! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joshua T

    March 11, 2019

    Josh was great. He’s was always available to answer questions and made the process very streamline.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Daniel H

    March 6, 2019

    Everything about this process was great

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Gabriel M

    February 20, 2019

    This is the second time I have worked with Josh!!! He is extremely helpful, keeps you updated , and always gets things done fast and correct. Thanks Josh!!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Jennifer M

    February 1, 2019

    Always there with an answer...friendly...made my refinance painless! Thanks a bunch!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael W

    January 8, 2019

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Allen G

    December 21, 2018

    Josh was very responsive and helpful through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Michael S

    November 27, 2018

    Josh worked with my realtor and myself like we were a team. He explained everything along the way and kept things going at a steady pace, always informing us what was happening. If i had a question i could have called him after hours knowing he'd answer the phone to help me. This is only the third house we've purchased, but none of our other mortgage companies have treated us the way Josh and Fairway Mortgage did. Josh has made dreams come true, owning my own farm having my horses home!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brian K

    November 8, 2018

    Josh was a pleasure to work with. This was the second time we worked with Josh to secure home financing. His hard work and open communication made the process easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Rebeca S

    October 22, 2018

    Josh went above and beyond to make sure I got my home loan and into my dream home! I didn’t have to best credit history and didn’t think that owning my own home was even possible. Being a single mother living on one income he worked with me to get me what I could afford. I will forever be grateful for Josh for taking a chance with me and getting me into my new home!!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Brandon W

    October 22, 2018

    he was very open and straight forwad with me in the prosess

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ruth S

    September 25, 2018

    Josh did his best to get our loan closed as soon as possible. He was very easy to work with and Returned calls timely and was helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Andrew S

    September 24, 2018

    Josh always got back to me with any questions or concerns right away! He was very easy to work with, and kept us in the loop about everything happening!

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Ryan H

    September 24, 2018

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Adam T

    September 17, 2018

    Easy to work with. Answered any questions I had. Stayed in contact throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Josh Kilty

    Joseph H

    September 17, 2018

    Josh’s communication with us was impeccable. If we ever had a question it would be answered very quickly, even on weekends. He always made time for us when I called he kept us informed on how the mortgage process was proceeding.